Home > Rants > Here we go…

Here we go…

Okay, I have been persuaded by coworkers to start blogging. It seems my rants every morning, opinions throughout the day and some daily comments have been deemed worthy enough to start blogging.

The goal is to use this as a medium to assist me in my upcoming project in writing my first book. I seem to have trouble getting into the start of writing, and this is hopefully going to spark the creative muse that seems to have departed my life several years ago.

I apologize early on. The writings may be a little rough, but the goal here is to try to write enough that it all comes back to me on how to write well like I once did.   ( tknzy )

Categories: Rants
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

